Book a Flight

Web Check-In

Flight Tracker

My Flights

042414twentyfive-slider
041614nunavik-slider
033114tgiw-slider
041114omingmak-slider
030614cars-slider

Contact Us

Reservations / Ticketing

For reservations, ticket information, fare quotes and schedules, please contact:

Tel: 1-800-267-1247
Fax: 613-254-6303
TTY: 1-877-873-3718

Monday – Friday: 07:00 – 23:00 EST
Weekends & holidays: 09:00 – 19:00 EST

Refunds / Billing Inquiries

For Refundable Fare ticket inquiries, please contact:

Tel: 613-254-6265
Fax: 613-254-6260
E-Mail: refunds@firstair.ca


Groups / Conferences

For special group/conference fares, please call 1-877-328-8669, fax 613-254-6303 or email groups@firstair.ca (a response will be emailed back to you within 48 hours).

Elders / Seniors

For elder and senior special fares, please call 1-800-267-1247, fax 613-254-6303 or email reservations@firstair.ca (a response will be emailed back to you within 48 hours).

Customer Relations, Baggage and Cargo Claims

For Customer Relations inquiries or Baggage claims, please call 1-800-661-3591 Ext. 6361 or email customerrelations@firstair.ca.

For Cargo Claims, please call 1-800-661-3591 Ext. 6343 or email claims@firstair.ca.

For General Inquiries, please email: reservations@firstair.ca

Media Relations

Kevin Kablutsiak
Manager, Marketing Communications
Tel: 613-254-6395
Email: kkablutsiak@firstair.ca

 


Headquarters and Regional Offices

Headquarters

20 Cope Drive
Kanata, Ontario
Canada K2M 2V8
Tel: 613-254-6200
Fax: 613-254-6398

Eastern Canada

Ed Picco
Director Sales – Eastern Region
Tel: 867-979-8309
Fax: 867-979-8316
Email: epicco@firstair.ca

Western Canada

Mike Olson
Director Sales – Western Region
Tel: 867-669-6683
Fax: 867-669-6603
Email: molson@firstair.ca