Book a Flight

Web Check-In

Flight Tracker

My Flights

060815-credit-sub
102914store-slider
120114viarail-slider
012315baggagefees-slider

Contact Us

Reservations / Ticketing

For reservations, ticket information, fare quotes, schedules and all other inquiries, please contact:

Tel: 1-800-267-1247
Fax: 613-254-6303
TTY 1-877-873-3718

Email: contact@firstair.ca

 

Monday – Friday: 07:00 – 23:00 EST
Weekends & holidays: 09:00 – 19:00 EST

 

Refunds / Billing Inquiries

For Refundable Fare ticket inquiries, please contact:

Tel: 613-254-6265
Fax: 613-254-6260
E-Mail: refunds@firstair.ca


Groups / Conferences

For special group/conference fares, please call 1-877-328-8669, fax 613-254-6303 or email groupbookings@firstair.ca (a response will be emailed back to you within 48 hours).

Elders / Seniors

For elder and senior special fares, please call 1-800-267-1247, fax 613-254-6303 or email contact@firstair.ca (a response will be emailed back to you within 48 hours).

Customer Relations, Baggage and Cargo Claims

For Customer Relations inquiries or Baggage claims, please call 1-800-661-3591 Ext. 6361 or email customerrelations@firstair.ca.

For Cargo Claims, please call 1-800-661-3591 Ext. 6343 or email claims@firstair.ca.

For General Inquiries, please email: contact@firstair.ca


Media Relations

Anubha Momin
Alethea Arnaquq-Baril
Tel: 867-979-0026
Email: mediarelations@firstair.ca

Sponsorships / Marketing Initiatives

Jacqueline Dankwa
Tel: 613-254-6310
Email: jdankwa@firstair.ca


Headquarters and Regional Offices

Headquarters

20 Cope Drive
Kanata, Ontario
Canada K2M 2V8
Tel: 613-254-6200
Fax: 613-254-6398

Eastern Canada

Brian Tattuinee
Manager, Sales
Tel: 867-979-8309
Fax: 867-979-8316
Email: btattuinee@firstair.ca

Western Canada

Kim Poulter
Manager, Sales
Tel: 867-669-6602
Fax: 867-669-6603
Email: kpoulter@firstair.ca

Nunavik

Victoria Stoilov
Manager, Sales
Tel: 613-254-6393
Fax: 613-254-6423
Email: vstoilov@firstair.ca

Central Canada

Stefan Painchaud
Station Manager
Tel: 204-783-2427
Fax: 204-783-5559
Email: spainchaud@firstair.ca

Montréal/Kuujjuaq

Lise Loretto
Station Manager
Tel: 514 633 1936
Fax: 514 633 6813
Email: lloretto@firstair.ca