Trouver un vol

Enregistrement

Suivi des vols

Mes réservations

Slider-2017HolidayFares
Slider-sidebar-230x210-Livery
 
À propos de First Air » Carrières

Service à bord

La réputation d’excellence de nos services à bord est grandement attribuable à nos agents de bord et à leur dévouement envers nos clients. L’atmosphère amicale, axée sur la sécurité et le service, contribue à garantir que chaque vol est agréable pour nos clients.

Nous valorisons la formation, le développement personnel et nous privilégions l’avancement professionnel à First Air. Bien que préférence soit accordée aux personnes ayant une expérience antérieure dans l’industrie du service, nous encourageons aussi les personnes ayant une expérience de travail auprès du public. Si vous êtes bilingue (anglais/français ou anglais/inuktitut), avez 18 ans ou plus, souhaitez travailler selon un horaire diversifié, êtes admissible à travailler au Canada et avec des aptitudes démontrées en service à la clientèle, vous pourriez vous joindre à nous à notre centre de formation interne pour notre prochain programme de formation initiale des agents de bord! Comme nous avons des installations d’agents de bord à Ottawa, en Ontario,à Edmonton, en Alberta et à Yellowknife, dans les Territoires du Nord-Ouest, ce pourrait l’occasion de votre vie de réaliser votre rêve de devenir agent de bord et de découvrir l’attrait des paysages et de la population de l’Arctique canadien.

Si vous partagez notre engagement sans compromis en matière de sécurité et de service, nous vous invitons à vous joindre à notre équipe. First Air souscrit au principe de l’égalité d’accès à l’emploi. Nous offrons une rémunération et un ensemble d’avantages sociaux concurrentiels.

Inflight InstituteFirst Air est accréditée et est autorisée à utiliser le site Inflight Institute. Tous les candidats aux postes d’agent de bord doivent produire un certificat d’achèvement pour que leur candidature puisse être évaluée. Pour plus d’information, consultez le site www.inflightinstitute.com.

Want to learn more about careers in this department?

Click on a job title to download its description card (PDF files, ~450 KB)


Current openings in this department

Il n’y a présentement aucun poste vacant.


Interested in a career with First Air?

Select a job description below for more information on how you can become a part of our team.

Book a Flight

Web Check-In

Flight Tracker

My Flights

Slider-2017HolidayFares
Slider-sidebar-230x210-Livery
 
About First Air » Employment

Inflight Services

Our reputation for top quality inflight service is largely attributed to our Flight Attendants and their commitment to our customers. The friendly, safety and service oriented atmosphere in our passenger cabins ensures that every flight is thoroughly enjoyable for our customers.

We value training, personal development and encourage career advancement within First Air. While preference will be given to individuals with prior service industry experience, we also encourage diverse experience in working with the public. If you are bilingual (English/French or English/Inuktitut), 18 years of age or older, willing to work a diverse schedule, eligible for employment in Canada and have proven customer service skills – you could be joining us at our in-house training centre for our next Initial Flight Attendant program! With Flight Attendant bases in Ottawa Ontario, Edmonton, Alberta and Yellowknife Northwest Territories, this could be a chance of a lifetime to live the dream of becoming a Flight Attendant and to experience the beauty of the landscape and people of the Canadian Arctic.

If you share our uncompromising commitment to safety and service, we encourage you to join our team. First Air is an equal opportunity employer, offering competitive compensation and benefits packages.

Inflight InstituteFirst Air endorses and is approved to use the Inflight Institute. All flight attendant candidates must provide a certification of completion prior to being considered for employment. Visit www.inflightinstitute.com for further details.

Want to learn more about careers in this department?

Click on a job title to download its description card (PDF files, ~450 KB)


Current openings in this department

There are currently no openings in this department.


Interested in a career with First Air?

Select a job description below for more information on how you can become a part of our team.